YOUR LANGUAGE: English  简体中文
WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE !    |   ABOUT US   |   BLOG   |   CONTACT US
You are here: Home » About Us » Innovation

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT ABILITY

GAOXIN owns innovative r&d platforms such as weifang chlorinated polymer engineering technology research center and enterprise technology center, and has r&d units such as chlorinated polymer technology research, new product development, product application research and functionalization, equipment improvement, scientific and technological information center, testing center and pilot test workshop.At present, there are 32 researchers, including 4 master's degree students, 22 undergraduate students, 4 advanced engineers, 12 engineers.
The company has a good scientific research environment and hardware facilities, equipped with analytical testing equipment, research equipment and pilot test equipment, a total of more than 100 sets.Among them, there are more than 80 analytical instruments, 18 research instruments and 2 pilot test devices.The instrument includes the rheological property test instrument, happ rheometer.Mechanical test instrument electronic tensile machine, pendulum impact test machine;Heat distortion/vicat softening temperature tester; Flame retardant performance tester, intelligent oxygen index tester, etc. The application of advanced test instruments and equipment provides a strong guarantee for the company's high-quality research and development and sustainable development.

THE RESEARCH FIELD

Based on the industry and market, gaoxin has carried out research on chlorinated polymer materials, product application and functionalization, energy conservation and emission reduction and sustainable development.
Research on chloridizing polymer materials: homogeneous chlorination of polyvinyl chloride, polyethylene, polypropylene, etc. Energy-saving drying technologies such as chlorinated polyethylene, high chlorinated polyethylene and chlorinated polyethylene; High efficiency separation technology of solid and liquid chlorinated polymer materials; Engineering technology of chlorinated polymer materials.
New products, applications and functionalization: fire retardant chlorinated polyvinyl chloride materials and applications in new fire piping systems;Study on corrosion and temperature resistance of chlorinated polyvinyl chloride materials and its application in industrial piping; Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride pipe materials for agricultural irrigation with good weather resistance and application technology; Chlorinated polyethylene materials for cold and hot water pipes and fittings and its application technology; Chlorinated polyethylene materials for special plates, special profiles and bars and their application technology; Functionalization and differentiation of chlorinated polyvinyl chloride materials; Application of high chlorinated polyethylene and chlorinated polyvinyl chloride materials in adhesives and coatings.
Energy conservation, emission reduction and sustainable development: water recovery and recycling in production;Comprehensive treatment of acid wastewater.

PATENTS

With continuous innovation and development, the company has made a number of achievements in technology, equipment improvement and applied technology research, among which 10 invention patents, 5 utility model patents and more than 20 scientific and technological achievements have been identified by experts, and many of the achievements have reached the international advanced level.

COOPERATION BETWEEN INDUSTRY, UNIVERSITIES AND RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Company attaches great importance to the manufacture-learning-research cooperation, with scientific research institutes and enterprises established long-term relations of cooperation, such as cooperation with Beijing chemistry of Chinese academy of sciences to develop new products, chlorinated polymer with tsinghua university cooperation development chlorinated polymer new production process, and sinopec cooperation development of chlorinated polymer materials for special purpose, and evaluate the application of a variety of products of Qingdao university of science and technology cooperation, etc., through the complementary advantages, enhance the level of the enterprise research and development, to speed up the research and development.

INFORMATION

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Sales Manager: Fiona Fan
 :(+86)-13906468409
TEL:+86-536-2289118
FAX:+86-536-2287118
 fyh1984     gaoxinchem@gaoxinchemical.com
 WeiFang BinHai Economic Development Zone  Weifang City,Shandong  Province,China.
 

CONTACT US

Sales Director: Harry Wang
 :(+86)-151 5365 5608 or (+86)-180 0536 1818
TEL:+86-536-2289118
FAX:+86-536-2287118
 hooruu     harry@gaoxinchemical.com
 WeiFang BinHai Economic Development Zone  Weifang City,Shandong  Province,China.

欢迎来到我们的网站 !关于我们 | 新闻中心 | 联系我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们 » 创新发展

研发能力

高信化学拥有潍坊市氯化高分子材料工程技术研究中心、企业技术中心等创新研发平台,设有氯化聚合物工艺研究、新产品开发,产品应用研究及功能化、设备改进、科技信息中心、测试中心及中试车间等研发单元。目前,共有研发人员32人,其中硕士4人,本科22人,高工4人,工程师12人。
公司拥有良好的科研环境和硬件设施,装备了分析测试仪器、研究设备和中试装置,共计100余台套。其中,分析测试仪器80余台,研究设备18台套,中试装置2套。配备的测试仪器包括流变性能测试仪器哈普流变仪;力学性能测试仪器电子拉力机、摆锤冲击试验机;耐热性能测试仪器热变形/维卡软化温度测定仪;阻燃性能测试仪器智能氧指数测定仪等。先进试验仪器及设备的应用,为公司高质量的研发和可持续性发展提供强有力的保障。

研究领域

高信化学立足行业和市场,开展氯化高分子材料技术研究、产品应用及功能化、节能减排和持续发展等方面的研究。
氯化高分子材料技术研究:聚氯乙烯、聚乙烯、聚丙烯等高分子材料均匀氯化技术;氯化聚氯乙烯、高氯化聚乙烯、氯化聚乙烯等节能干燥技术;氯化高分子材料固液高效分离技术;氯化高分子材料工程化技术等。
新产品、应用及功能化:阻燃氯化聚氯乙烯材料及在新型消防管道系统中应用;氯化聚氯乙烯材料的耐腐蚀和耐温性研究及在工业管路中的应用;耐候性好农业灌溉用氯化聚氯乙烯管道材料及应用技术;冷热水管材及管件用氯化聚乙烯材料及应用技术;特种板材、异型材、棒材用氯化聚乙烯材料及应用技术;氯化聚氯乙烯材料功能化和差异化;高氯化聚乙烯、氯化聚氯乙烯材料及在胶黏剂和涂料中的应用。
节能减排和可持续发展:生产中水的回收和循环利用;含酸废水的综合处理技术。

专利

公司不断创新发展,在工艺技术、装备改进、应用技术研究等方面取得了多项成果.其中发明专利10项,实用新型专利5项,科技成果20余项,经专家鉴定,多项成果达到国际先进水平。

产学研合作

公司十分重视产学研合作,与科研院所和企业建立了长期的合作关系,例如与中国科学院北京化学合作开发新产品,与清华大学合作开发氯化聚合物等。氯化聚合物的新生产工艺,与中石化合作开发专用的氯化聚合物材料,并评估青岛科技大学等多种产品在合作中的应用优势,通过优势互补,提升企业水平研发,加快研发。

快速导航

产品分类

公司销售总监:王洪儒
手机/微信: 151 5365 5608 /180 0536 1818
邮箱:harry@gaoxinchemical.com
QQ: 406415118
地址:山东省潍坊市滨海区绿色化工园临港路与辽河西二街

国内销售总监:于敦国

手机/微信: 133 7536 1900
电话:0536-2282118
 
 
 
 

国际销售总监:范曰红

手机/微信: +86-139 0646 8409
电话:0536-2289118
传真:0536-2287118